Board of Directors

The Spark Financial Group Board of Directors oversees the performance of its key personnel and the management of its two Australian Financial Services Licenses.

Andrew Coloretti

Chairman & Non Executive Director

Arthur Kallos

Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Calvin Ng

Executive Director & Managing Director Aura Group

Carole Ferguson

Non Executive Director & Legal Counsel

The Board is chaired by Andrew Coloretti, an experienced Wealth Management Executive & is also SparkFG’s Chief Investment Officer. In addition to Chairing our Board, Andrew is the Chair of the Advisor Council, which comprises of 5 authorised representatives from within our Group, who provide guidance & input on a quarterly basis. This ensures that Spark Financial Group employs good governance frameworks to enable transparency, accountability, is responsive, is equitable and encourages broader participation across the Group.

Let’s start something together!

Complete the form below and a member of our team will be in touch.